Southern Pacific Zone
   of USA Water Polo 

New SOPAC Board In Place

06 Jan 2021 2:34 PM | Nicholas Baba (Administrator)

Zone Chair: HAZ ORTEGA (01/2022)
Vice Chair: NICK BABA (01/2024)
Secretary: ED CARRERA (01/2024)
At Large: JOSE DE LA JARA (01/2022)
At Large: SEAN PLOTKIN (01/2024)
Treasurer: WES KADING (01/2022)

Note: top six were elected by the zone membership. After elections, zone board decided amongst themselves for positions. Referee rep appointed by USAWP. Voted members' term expiration shown.

© Southen Pacific Zone of USA Water Polo
Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management